Robert Pollard

Release Date: 4.03.2016
Label: Fire Records

Of Course You Are

01. My Daughter Yes She Knows
02. Long Live Instant Pandemonium
03. Come & Listen
04. Little Pigs
05. Promo Brunette
06. I Can Illustrate
07. The Hand That Holds You
08. Collision Daycare
09. That’s The Way You Gave It To Me
10. Contemporary Man (He Is Our Age)
11. Losing It
12. Of Course You Are