Peter Matthew Bauer

Release Date: 10.11.2017
Label: Fortune Tellers/Kobalt Music

Mount Qaf

01 “Wild Light”
02 “Hold on to Someone”
03 “Full Moon In the Sky”
04 “Divine Love to Kill Fascism”
05 “Khidr (American Drifter Music)”
06 “You Always Look For Someone Lost”
07 “See You In the Streets (Desolate Town)”
08 “Will You Still Speak of Love”
09 “Transhistoric Cycles of Time”
10 “I Ching (Àlam al Mithal)”