The Molochs

Release Date: 7.09.2018
Label: Innovative Leisure

Flowers In The Spring

1 To Kick In A Lover’s Door

2 I Wanna Say To You

3 A Little Glimpse of Death

4 Shadow Of A Girl

5 Flowers in the Spring

6 Pages Of Your Journal

7 First Time I Saw You

8 And She’s Sleeping Now

9 Too Lost In Love

10 Wade In The Water

11 (She Glows)

12 All The Things That Happen To Me