Alex Henry Foster

Release Date: 1.05.2020
Label: Hopeful Tragedy Records

Alex Henry Foster – “Windows in the Sky”

01. The Pain That Bonds (The Beginning Is the End)
02. Winter is Coming In
03. Shadows of Our Evening Tides
04. The Hunter (By the Seaside Window)
05. Snowflakes in July
06. Summertime Departures
07. Lavender Sky
08. The Love That Moves (The End Is Beginning)